Yellowstone Regional Airport Board


    • 8:00 AM
    • Second Wednesday of every month
    • Airport Board Meeting Room


The Yellowstone Regional Airport Board is made up of seven voting members:

    • Four members appointed by the City of Cody (including one Councilmember)
    • *Three members appointed by Park County

Current Members and Terms

Name Term Began Term Ends
*Bucky Hall (Chairman) January 2017 December 2022
Doug Johnston (Vice Chairman) January 2021 December 2023
Harold Musser (Secretary) January 2021 December 2023
Heidi Rasmussen (Treasurer)
January 2019 December 2021
*Bob Redmond January 2020 December 2022
Jack Way
January 2017 December 2022
*Craig Wilbur January 2020
December 2022


The Yellowstone Regional Airport receives 60% of its operational funding from the City of Cody and 40% from Park County. The Board directly oversees the Airport Executive Director, all budget aspects of the Airport, and general plans for the future by providing a means to operate and safely maintain an aviation facility adequate for the needs of the public. For more detailed information, please contact Yellowstone Regional Airport Executive Director Bob Hooper at (307) 587-5096.